Upgrade!?

Heyhey,

So I haven’t uploaded a blog post in a little while, so I decided to write a little blog post for you guys. I started this blog about 1 to 2 months ago and I really enjoy making these blog posts. But, as you may already have noticed, my blog post is really boring and the lay out isn’t that nice. That’s going to change 🙂 I’m going on vacation in 2 weeks, so I will be making a lot of pictures, because that’s what I love to do. I’m going to make a header and a cute profile image. Also, I really want to upgrade this blog to premium, but I’m really broke so I guess that has to wait a little bit longer…

There is one little something I want to say about my blog. I absolutely love to make blog posts and as long as I enjoy making them, I am going to keep making them. I hope you enjoy my blog as much as I enjoy making them. My dream goal is to write a book, and I hope that’s going to happen. If I am going to write and upload things on my blog for over half a year, I think I might start writing a book and maybe my dream will come true. As I’m writing this, I realize there is no point in what I just wrote, but it’s just a little note to myself that I wanted to share with you. Maybe there is a little message behind it: follow your dreams and if you work hard enough, they will come true. I am going to write a book and I want it to be finished at the end of 2017 and I am going to take you with me onto my journey. (I’m not going to write my book in English, because that’s not my native language what you could’ve noticed from my grammar mistakes, lol)

Please share your tips or hacks about blogs, based on your experiences, so we can help each other to make a better and nicer blog. And besides that, comment your dream and how you are going to achieve it!

Love you, xx

3 thoughts on “Upgrade!?

  1. Aleeha says:

    If i could give you one tip about blogging, it would be to make yourself a part of the blogging community! Interact with other bloggers, read loads of other blogs and let people know your part of the community… we all want out blog to do well and although promo is’t always a good thing… no one notices you unless you put yourself out there!
    Aleeha xXx
    http://www.halesaaw.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

